english version of me


image225


My eye color:
Dark brown

My hair color: Blackbrown

Height: 157 cm

Favorite car: I don´t know

Right-handed or left-handed: Right

My heritage: Far far away...

Shoes you wore today: Sneakers

My weakness: girls ?

My fears: thunder!

My perfect pizza: mushrooms,mozzarella,parma

Thoughts first waking up: no not yet

My bedtime: when I´m tierd

Pepsi or Coke: Non of it!

McDonalds or Burger King: BK

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton ice tea

Chocolate or Vanilla: Strawberry

Cappuccino or Coffee: Non

Do you smoke: Nope

Do you swear: hell yeah!

Do you sing: yes everyday and everywhere

Do you shower daily: no its not god for the skin

Have you been in love: Yeah...

Do you want to go to college: been there done that

Do you want to get married: if i found my princess

 Do you get along with your parents: most of the time...dad and I are best friends

Do you like thunderstorms: ne...
 
Do you play a musical instrument:
flute

I
n the past month have you drunk alcohol: new year evening

In the past month have you smoked: no

In the past month have you been on drugs: never

Favorite candy bar: i don´t know

Favorite cartoon as a child: The Little mermaid

In the past month have you gone on a date: no

Favorite sport: Basket

How you want to die: when I´m old and done with my life, peacefully!

What you want to be when you grow up: Musicalartist

Number of piercings: 2

Favorite color: Blue

Favorite celebrity: Ellen Degeneres

Favorite food dish:
Chicken!

My parents are... simply the best f*ck the rest... =)

Ideal girfriend/boyfriend:
that day that joy...

Do you have children: no

My best friend(s):
Lenen , Pierre, Binja, Minna, Ingrid, Jojo, Marianne

My weight: *beep*

Do you believe in love at first sight: not yet..maybe later...

Do you have pets: two cats Inca and Izza Lykke

Favorite clothing brand:
I don´t care about brands

Dream vacation: around the globe in 2 years...

One time I got drunk and...
never been that drunk but i have jumping around in a fountain

My favorite music genre:
the most but NOT country and heavy Metal

My favorite singer: PINK!

What can't you live without:
oh...hmm many things

My favorite movie: La vie en rose and The Fifth Element

My favorite season: Summer, Fall, winter and spring...

Have you ever fired a gun: yes (at Gröna Lund)

Silver or Gold: SILVER

Do you like answering these questions:
No

Who was the last person that called you:
Dad

Do you like yourself: I have my bright moments

I am addicted to... Ice cream

Would you rather be rich or famous: Rich

Favorite drink: Ragnar and Redbull Vodka

When I'm sad or down, I... stay home and watching movies

Do you have a crush on anyone:
.....maybe ..maybe not....

What is your phone's current ringtone: U and Ur hand PINK

The longest you've gone without sleeping:
43 hours

Favorite ice cream flavor: Ben o Jerrys Fossil Fuel and The ver monster

What would you do with a million dollars: split it with my family

What makes you laugh:
weird humour

Do you believe in God: agnostic

Your favorite book:
The neverending story by Michael Ende and Harry Potter by J K Rowling

Favorite day of the week: Fridays

Favorite author:
Jonas Gardell , Astrid Lindgren ,Christian Jacq, J K Rowling and Michael Ende

Have you ever moved: 4-5 times...

What magazines do you read: everyting thats for free...

Kisses or hugs: yes thanks

Sweet or sour:
sour



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0